Contact Us

Royal Ulster Agricultural Society

Eikon Exhibition Centre

Balmoral Park

Halftown Road


Lisburn BT27 5RD (Sat Nav use: BT27 5RL)

T: 028 9066 5225
E: info@ruas.org.uk

 


Chief Executive

Alan Crowe
E: alan.crowe@ruas.org.uk

 

Operations Director

Rhonda Geary
T: 028 9068 6189
M: 07825 146820
E: rhonda@ruas.org.uk

 

Operations Manager

David Browne
T: 028 9068 6190
M: 07825 146 810
E: david@ruas.org.uk

 

Trade Stands

Jenny McNeill
T: 028 9068 6183
M: 07825 146 830
E: jenny@ruas.org.uk

 

Livestock

Karen Hughes
T: 028 9068 6186
M: 07585 440359
E: karen@ruas.org.uk

 

Judges & Stewards

Kendall Glenn
T: 028 9068 6194
M: 07809 907217
E: kendall@ruas.org.uk

 

Media Enquiries

Stacey Patterson
T: 028 9068 6181
M: 07825 146840
E: stacey@ruas.org.uk